VenetianBeadShop.com offers wholesale pricing to resellers and jewelry designers with valid resale licenses AND customers without resale licenses that purchase in excess of $1000 per year. Read below to understand the benefits of filling out our wholesale application.
- SPECIAL PRICING: A true wholesale price on all our entire catalog of Murano Glass Beads, Swarovski Elements, SoftFlex Jewelry Wire, TierraCast, PERLAVITA, and all findings(silver, gold-filled, base metal, etc.). This price can only be viewed by you once you have created an account, filled out the application below, AND we have approved the application.
- NO MINIMUM QUANTITIES: No minimum quantities on any of our products to get your wholesale price.
HOW TO APPLY
- First! Create an account
- THEN: Fill out the application below.
- NOW: Start shopping! You may add products to your basket and save your cart if you wish. Once your application is approved, the prices in your basket will automatically be updated to reflect your discount.
Retail customers qualifying for our Wholesale Buyer Program will still be charged appropriate sale tax if applicable.
Please note that you will be able to shop and add products to your basket before your approval has gone through and one approved, your prices will automatically change to reflect your discount.
SALES TAX NOTICE
If you live in the US, you must fax or email a copy of your State Sales Tax Certificate to 1 408 245 5904. Upcoming changes in Tax Law require that we have this data. Until we receive this, you will be charged taxes as the new law requires. (Excludes Alaska, Delaware, Montana, New Hampshire & Oregon where no sales tax is charged.)
If you do not have an account, please create one as it will expedite the wholesale review process - just click here to create one. If you have already created an account, please submit only this form. Be sure to use the same email address in your account setup.
Minimum wholesale opening order is $150.00 US Dollars. (Orders under this threshold will be charged at retail pricing.) Thereafter, you will have a $20USD minimum order.
State Sales Tax ID Required and Verified Before Approval. Existing high-volume retail customers, please contact us directly.
CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS: Please follow instructions on bottom of this page, you MUST submit CA Resale Certificate - It is not a copy of your Resale Number, but a document you sign. Until this is received according to California Law you will be charged taxes and they cannot be refunded.